Surprise: Government has been wrong about cholesterol for 40 years

I am vindicated!!   Said this since they scared the pants and health off of my Grandpa GT. Scared the guy from eating eggs and really did a number. I told people that I did not think eggs were bad for you even then. Now the Feds agree with me. Do I need to worry since they seem to be wrong a lot lately?

http://hotair.com/archives/2015/02/12/surprise-government-has-been-wrong-about-cholesterol-for-40-years/

Surprise: Government has been wrong about cholesterol for 40 years

Leave a Reply

